Skip to product information
1 of 5

Medic Up Consulting

Los Angeles - Orange County (8 Hour CCW Renewal Training)

Los Angeles - Orange County (8 Hour CCW Renewal Training)

Regular price $195.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $195.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This course is mandated for all individuals wishing to maintain a valid CCW Permit in Los Angeles, & Orange County, and cities within. The CCW permit issued within these areas will expire two years from the date of issuance.

As an added value, we have incorporated our 'Stop The Bleed' concepts from First Responders, at no additional fee.

Also, there is no additional firearm fee.

The 8-hour session (8:30am - 4:30pm) will take place at our shooting range, located at:

- Address: 22100 E. Ford Rd, Azusa, CA 91702 (Burro Canyon Shooting Park Range)

Please bring the following:

  • Pistol(s) to be on record. (Only 3 max)
  • Quality KYDEX Outside or Inside the Waistband Holster, (No SERPA)
  • 3 magazines
  • Approximately 200 rounds of ammunition for your first weapon platform.
  • Approximately 50 rounds EACH for your second and third weapon platform. 
  • Eye protection/glasses
  • Ear protection
  • Hat
  • Closed toe shoes
  • Water
  • Sun screen

*If you are in need of any equipment, please let us know in the NOTES what you need and we can assist you to find the right items for you at an competitive price*

If you are unable to attend the training course on the scheduled date, there is an $85 rescheduling fee.

FOR PRIVATE COURSE, PLEASE EMAIL RON@MEDICUPCONSULTING FOR RATES AND AVAILABILITIES

Classes have a start time @ 8:30 AM unless otherwise specified.

We at Medic Up want you to be prepared when you travel outside of California. To help you stay safe, we are now offering the Arizona Non-Resident CCW as an option. With this, Arizona reciprocity allows you to carry in 33 states, in addition to the 33 states you may carry your California CCW. 

Some neighbouring states include: Nevada, Utah, Colorado and New Mexico. To view the states in which you can carry your Arizona Non-Resident CCW, please visit the following link: https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/az-gun-laws/

 Please note that no refunds will be issued after 5 days of purchase.

There is a $85 rescheduling fee.

View full details